Member Roster

 

Become a Member 


Eastern Chapter

Company/Name
Address
Phone
Email
Website
A+ Pest Guard LLC
Aaron Johnson
PO Box 2135
Tahlequah, OK  74465
918-931-0707 apestguard1@gmail.com  
Accent Pest Control, Inc 
Mark Simms
220 E Frank Phillips Blvd
Bartlesville, OK  74003
918-336-5942   www.accentpest.com
Action Pest Management
Mark Howard
1900 W Albany St
Broken Arrow, Ok  74012
918-259-9400
fax 918-250-1410
actionpestmanagement@gmail.com takeactionpestcontrol.com
Adams Pest Control
Kenneth Adams
16104 N Skyline Dr
Okmulgee, OK  74447
918-756-4646 adamsindustriesinc@gmail.com
 
 
American Services
Ronald & Dona Hendrix
PO Box 690116
Tulsa, OK  74169
918-624-1091
jennifer@americanservicestulsa.com
 
americanservicesok.com
Arrow Exterminating
Roger Graham
PO Box 708
Broken Arrow, OK  74013
918-258-9669
rgraham@nomorebugs.com

www.nomorebugs.com
Bowden Termite & Pest
Lance Bowden
PO Box 1028
Ft Gibson, OK  74434
918-478-2174 bowdenpest@gmail.com http://pestcontrolftgibson.com
Brewer-Russell Inc
Dennis Forehand
PO Box 824
Glenpool, OK  74033
918-834-1122 info@brewer-russell.com www.brewer-russell.com
Charles Pest Control
Terry Rosenthal
PO Box 471100
Tulsa, OK  74147
918-584-3323 charlespestco@aol.com www.charlespestcontrol.com
Dandi Guaranty Pest Solutions
Doug & Toni Kirkham
5455 S 101st E Ave
Tulsa, OK  74146
918-664-8688
918-665-2129
tkirkham@dandiguaranty.com www.dandiguaranty.com
Elite Exterminators
Orval Smith
4502 Industrial Dr
Ft Smith, AR 72916
479-226-3212
479-226-3215 fax
elitebugs@gmail.com  
Emco
Larry White
PO Box 1001
Sapulpa, OK  74067
918-224-8220 lberry@emcopc.com www.emcopc.com
Emtec Pest Control, Inc
Roger Wieden
PO Box 581717
Tulsa, OK  74115
918-838-1346 roger.emtec@tulsacoxmail.com www.emtecpestcontrol.com

Five Tribes Pest Control LLC
Gary Luellen

14568 Courtney Dr
Glenpool, OK  74033
918-845-1003 gluellen@cox.net  
4-Way Inc
Billy & Brian Snyder
PO Box 987
Idabel, OK  74745
580-286-6484 4waypestcontrol@sbcglobal.net  
Grounds Medic
Joel Derrington
8930 S 40th W Ave
Tulsa, OK 74132
918-760-7459    
Guarantee Pest Control
Charles Cunningham
PO Box 1037
Eufaula, OK  74432
918-689-2442
f/918-452-3277
   
Housing Authority of Cherokee
Shirley Hubbard
PO Box 1007 918-458-6055    
Jims Pest Control LLC
Tom Piepenbrok
PO Box 871
Vinita, OK  74301
918-256-2523 jpc@junct.com  
Integrity Pest Management
William Rowe
Box 172
Sand Springs, OK  74063
918-245-7378
f/918-245-7179
william.rowe@integrity-pest.com www.integrity-pest.com
Manning Pest Services
Chase Manning
PO Box 1231
Sallisaw, OK  74855
918-315-5463 chase@chasethebugs.com chasethebugs.com
Montgomery Ext
Duane Montgomery
106 S 109th E Pl
Tulsa, OK  74128
918-438-4885 sentricon@me.com www.montgomeryexterminating.com
Mother Nature's Inc
Lester Conner
11356 E 51st Pl
Tulsa, OK  74146
918-362-2000 andrea@pestsecret.com mothernaturesinc.com
Muskogee Housing
Scott Stratton
220 N 40th St
Muskogee, Ok  74401
918-687-6301 scott@mhastaff.org
suzzane@mhastaff.org
 
Orkin Pest Control
Darry Murdock
6550 E 40th St
Tulsa, OK  74145
918-574-4347 dmurdock@rollins.com www.orkin.com
Orkin Pest Control
Chris Gibson
2636 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK  74006
918-289-9629 cgibson@rollins.com www.orkin.com
Orkin Pest Control
Chris Gibson
709 N 41st St E
Muskogee, OK  74403
918-289-9629 cgibson@rollins.com www.orkin.com
Pawhuska Pest Control
Jimmy Hatfield
PO Box 625
Pawhuska, OK  74056
918-287-4141    
PestX Termite & Pest
Elmer Hunt
PO Box 432
Stroud, OK  74079
918-968-2056
918-968-3931
bugman_1_99@yahoo.com  
Pied Piper
Tim Whitt
320 N Main St
Eufaula, OK  74432
918-689-3000 tim@thepiedpiper.biz www.thepiedpiper.biz
Platinum Pest & Lawn
Jared Johnson
PO Box 995
Owasso, OK  74055
918-376-0857    
Pratt Pest Control
Bill Pratt
615 S Main St
Grove, OK  74344
918-786-2847 prattpest@yahoo.com prattpestcontrol.co
Pratt Pest of Bartlesville
James & Cynthia Cox
706 Brentwood Rd
Bartlesville, OK  74003
918-333-2847
918-336-2847
prattpest3332847@yahoo.com  
Pro-Kil Pest Control
William Smith
4 South 5th St
McAlester, OK  74501
918-423-5295 pro-kil@sbcglobal.net  
Rid-A-Pest
Tim Ware
18 E Township
Fayetteville, AR  72703
479-442-6880
fax/479-442-0781
ridapest.nwa@sbcglobal.net ridapestinc.com
Self Pest Control
Danny Self
PO Box 382
Stigler, OK  74462
918-967-2748 danself@att.net  
Serfco Termite & Pest
Jeff Serfass
1701 S Walton
Bentonville, AR  72712
479-273-2220 arbugman@cox.net  
Silver Bullet Pest Services
Emmett L Smith
PO Box 471171
Tulsa, OK  74147
918-438-7540
Fax: 918-438-7544
   
Sparks Exterminating
Charles Sparks
1700 N Aspen Ave
Broken Arrow, OK  74012
918-251-7539    
Toby Horn Exterminating
Toby Horn
PO Box 580754
Tulsa, OK  74158
918-836-8431 tobytermite@gmail.com  
Tri Hill Pest Control
Daniel Hill
1308 S Zero
Ft Smith, AR  72901
479-782-2847
479-782-0404
hill8586@aol.com www.tri-hill.com
Ultra Tech Pest Control, LLC
Randy Wisdom
113566 S 4750 Rd
Muldrow, OK  74948
918-208-6144 randywisdom@gmail.com ultratechpestcontrol.com
Vanish Pest & Wildlife Specialist
CB Abel
1016 Maple
Muskogee, OK  74403
918-348-2363
fax 918-686-0388
CB.abel@yahoo.com Vanishpestok.com
Wescal Pest Control
William Wilks
116174 S 4250 Rd
Eufaula, Ok  74432
918-689-9900 wescalpest@outlook.com  
West Termite & Pest
Randy West / Dennis Wallace
PO Box 1520
Lowell, Ar 72745 / Tulsa, OK
479-927-9892
918-446-0474
rclark@westtermite.com www.westtermite.com
Winchester Exterminating
Danny Field
6130 E 32nd St, Suite 107
Tulsa, OK  74135
918-663-6560 winchesterexterminating@gmail.com  
Yates Pest Control
Larry Yates
PO Box 536
McAlester, OK  74502
918-423-5178 yatespestcontrol@sbcglobal.net yatespestcontrol.com
Zoellner Exterminating, Inc
Darren Gooch
4157 S Harvard #131
Tulsa, OK  74135
918-856-6424
Fax 918-856-5423
dee@zoellnerexterminating.com www.zoellnerexterminating.com

 

Western Chapter

Company/Name
Address
Phone
Email
Website
Abide Pest Control
Garey & Myrna White
18300 Orozco Cr
Edmond, Ok  73012
405-340-8812 office@okcpest.com www.okcpest.com
Advanced Pest Control
Tyson Walters
5924 Wilson St
Durant, OK  74701
580-920-1376 advancedpestcs@gmail.com advancedpestcs.com
Acenitec Inc
Von & Gary Roberts
4244 NW 39th St
Oklahoma City, OK  73112
405-942-6321 acenitecmail@acenitec.com www.acenitec.com
Ace Exterminators, Inc
Cliff Culp
5401 S Rockwell
Oklahoma City, OK  73179
405-745-0902 acetermite1@yahoo.com www.acetermite.com
Actshon Pest Control
Charles & Carolyn Jones
PO Box 196
Waukomis, OK  73773
580-233-2123 actshonpc@sbcglobal.net  
AgriLawn Inc
Matt Thomas
4001 S Thomas Rd
Oklahoma City, OK  73139
405-680-0077 mthomas@agrilawn.com www.agrilawn.com
Blaze Pest Control
Ryan Gleghorn
19408 Chestermere Cr
Edmond, OK  73012
405-974-0662 blazepestcontrol@yahoo.com www.blazepestcontrol.com
Bobbi Ray's Termite & Pest
Bobbi Bingham
8104 Westwood Circle
Oklahoma City, OK  73127
405-887-2685 bobbirayspest@yahoo.com www.bobbirayspestcontrol.com
Brandley Inspection, LLC
Cory Brandley
2301 Sunset Dr
El Reno, OK  73036
405-262-8247 cory@binspected.com www.binspected.com
Bug Guy, The
Mark Lasater
2410 W Memorial, C #304
Oklahoma City, OK  73134
405-973-5522 thebugguyokc@aol.com www.thebugguyokc.com
Bug Pro Termite & Pest
Steven Stewart
PO Box 1856
Bethany, OK  73008
405-789-3311    
C & C Pest Control
Chris Bradshaw
20772 Simpson Rd
Madill, OK  73446
580-795-4337 cbradshaw@myrhinomail.com  
Cimarron Exterminators
Charles Darrough
16809 E 760 Rd
Kingfisher, OK  73750
405-375-4513 cimarronext@pldi.net  
Cowboy Pest Control
Jeff Stephens
2609 S August Dr
Stillwater, Ok  74074
405-372-2995
cell: 405-880-3063
cowboypestmanagement@live.com www.cowboy-pest-management.com
Cyclone Pest & Lawn
Dawn Rohrs
4400 Apache Rd NE
Piedmont, OK  73078
405-373-1540    
Diva's Pest Management
Kathy Elkins
2215 W Lindsay #109
Norman, OK  73069
405-701-0978 kathy@divaspest.com
www.divaspest.com
 
Environmental Chemists
Denver Talley
1326 S 20th St
Chickasha, OK  73018
405-224-2322 denvertalley@att.net  
Fisk Brothers Termite
Glenda Fisk
1510 NW 10th St
Oklahoma City, OK  73106
405-232-0775    
Fitzhugh's Pest Management
Bill Fitzhugh
9401 W Reno
Oklahoma City, OK  73127
405-688-3400  
fitzhughsok.com
Freedom Lawn & Weed Control
Jeremy Kirksen
12012 NW 135th St
Piedmont, OK  73078
405-412-0711    
King Pest Control
Charles King
PO Box 7653
Edmond, OK  73083
405-359-9690 kingpestcontrol@sbcglobal.net www.kingpestcontrol.com
Knob Hill Termite & Pest
Rosa Fisk
LIFETIME MEMBER
2600 SW 44th St
Oklahoma City, OK  73119
405-685-7747    
Miles Termite & Pest
Mike Miles
PO Box 335
Enid, OK  73702
580-242-0560 milesbugman@gmail.com  
Mosquito Joe
Rich Anthony
6909 NW 116th St
Oklahoma City, OK  73162
405-445-4024
fax 405-470-6711
ranthony@mosquitojoe.com northokc.mosquitojoe.com
Oklahoma Pest Solution
Kelly Johnson / Jim Garrison
PO Box 6954
Edmond, OK  73083
405-341-8030
kellyops@coxinet.net
www.oklahomapestsolutionsinc.com
Orkin Pest Control
Michael Davis
3620 S Moulton Dr
Oklahoma City, OK  73179
405-682-8082 mdavis5@rollins.com www.orkin.com
Orkin Pest Control
David Terry
1401 SE 1st St
Lawton, OK  73501
580-353-2640 dterry@rollins.com www.orkin.com
Parker Pest Control
Brad Parker
3616 Lake Rd
Ponca City, OK  74604
580-762-6614 jbrad@parkerpestcontrol.com www.parkerpestcontrol.com
Pestco Inc
Travis Clark
PO Box 1777
Blanchard, Ok  73010
405-485-8060 okpestcoinc@pldi.net  
Presto-X
Ron Heinrich
100 W Wilshire, Ste C1
Oklahoma City, OK  73116
866-848-9446 ronh@prestox.com www.prestox.com
Redrock Protection, LLC
Mike Roe
PO Box 113
Medicine Lodge, KS  67104
620-886-3131 redrockprotection@gmail.com redrockprotection.com
Reliable Termite Co
Robert Wynne
7714 NW 3rd St
Oklahoma City, OK  73127
405-495-4451 reliabletermite@coxinet.net  
Shay's Termite & Pest
James Shay
PO Box 1405
Bethany, OK  73008
405-720-5810 jcshay@swbell.net  
Sure Shot Pest & Weed Control
Darin McClary
PO Box 5122
Edmond, OK  73083
405-942-5292 jmcclary5@cox.net www.sureshotok.com
SWAT Mosquito
Reed Savage
PO Box 14499
Oklahoma City, OK  73113
405-610-7928 swat@swatokc.com www.swatokc.com
Tactical Pest Solutions
Shawn Riley / Jacob Dobelbower
221 Englebretson Ln
Oklahoma City, Ok  73089
405-837-7378
405-802-0970
info@tacticalpestsolutions.com tacticalpestsolutions.com
Total Pest Control and Lawncare
Ross Porter
PO Box 75073
Oklahoma City, OK  
405-222-4997    
Ultimate Pest Mgmt
Rick Peri
PO Box 2518
Ponca City, Ok  74604
580-765-7378 ultimatepest@att.net  
Western Pest Control
Kevin Alexander
PO Box 513
Clinton, OK  73601
580-323-0711 kevin@westernpest.net westernpest.net

Allied Members

Company/Name
Address
Phone
Email
Website
A P & G
Robert Stocker
14126 Gray Wing
San Antonio, TX  78231
210-602-4526
Fax: 210-479-8284
rstocker@catchmaster.com catchmasterpro.com
Avitrol Corp
Tasheena Dillingham
7644 E 46th St
Tulsa, OK  74145
918-622-7763
Fax 918-622-2527
tasheena@avitrol.com avitrol.com
B&G Equipment
Robert Heiney
135 Region South Dr
Jackson, GA  30233
678-688-5601 rheiney@bgequip.com  
BASF
Jared Harris
13555 162nd Road
Mayetta, KS  66509
314-724-4050
Fax: 785-786-6164
jared.harris@basf.com  
Bayer Environmental
John Fortino
2875 Ashmont Dr
Germantown, TN  38138
901-754-8507
Fax: 901-624-1045
john.fortino@bayer.com  
Bell Laboratories
Scott Smith
3699 Kinsman Blvd
Madison, WI  53704
817-223-2569
Fax: 608-241-9631
Jssmith@belllabs.com  
Briostack Software
Derrick Walker
525 S 850 E, Ste 6
Lehi, Ut, 84043
801-616-6182 derrick.walker@briostack.com  
BWI Companies, Inc
Tom Benton / Tim Ruminer
1418 Upfield Dr
Carrollton, Tx  75006
972-242-4755
Fax: 972-242-7675
timruminer@bwicompanies.com  
Central Life Science
Ed Bredemeyer
  210-793-8349 ebredemeyer@central.com  
Controlled Solutiions
Karl Kibodeaux
6505 Wueipel St
New Orleans, LA  70124
504-247-5141 kkibodeaux@ControlSolutionsInc.com  
Diversified Sales & Mkt
Larry Hiner
PO Box 1612
Sand Springs, OK  74063
918-695-6742
Fax: 918-245-0775
lhiner@divsales.com  
Ensystex
Don Stetler
  866-863-7220 dstetler@ensystex.com  
FMC Professional Solut.
Judy Wanner
426 S Walnut
Sherman, TX  75090
903-421-3598
Fax: 903-893-0238
Judith.Wanner@fmc.com  
FRS Griffin Insurance
Denise Griffin
9658 N May Ave
Oklahoma City, OK  73157
405-254-5600 DenisG@theFRSgroup.com  
Nisus Corp
Ed "Ski" Szymanski
9654 Katy Freeway, Ste C269
 
832-763-5416 ED@NisusCorp.com  
Oldham Chemical Co
Hank Robison
14814 Hwy 35 S
Batesville, MS  38606
985-768-0012 harobison@gmail.com  
PelGar USA
Andrej Branc
215 Evergreen Ct.
Saylorsburg, PA  18353
610-849-1732 andrej@pelgar-usa.com  
Target Specialty Product
Jared Clifton
220 NW 67th St
Oklahoma City, OK  73116
405-848-8858
Cell: 405-641-6721
jared.clifton@target-specialty.com targetspecialty.com
Trece Inc
Jamkes Miller
PO Box129
Adair, OK  74330
918-785-3061
fax 918-785-3063
jmiller@trece.com  
SGI of Texas / Nisus
Creig Manson
14915 Cypress Hill
Dallas, Tx  75248
214-762-0778 creig1@sbcglobal.net  
Syngenta
Ross Eckstein
1329 Seinna Drive
Arlington, TX  76002
214-490-5051 ross.eckstein@syngenta.com  
Univar USA
Deb Chambers
4115 S 72nd E Ave
Tulsa, OK  74145
918-630-3222
Fax: 918-622-2126
deb.chambers@univarusa.com  
Winfield Solutions
Larry Lawson / Matt Dent
1819 NW 5th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73106

1139 E Tecumseh St
Tulsa, OK 74116
405-232-2493
Fax: 405-232-5953

918-234-0560
Fax: 918-234-1208
ldlawson@landolakes.com
medent@landolakes.com
 
Zoecon
Gary Ross
  682-300-6020 gross@central.com