Member Roster

 

Become a Member 

Go to Forms for application


Eastern Chapter

Company/Name
Address
Phone
Email
Website

A+ Pest Guard LLC

Aaron Johnson

PO Box 2135

Tahlequah, OK  74465

918-931-0707 apestguard1@gmail.com www.apluspestguard.com

Absolute Extermination

Randy Blevins

PO Box 621

Locust Grove, OK 74352

918-381-9672 absoluteextermination@hotmail.com  

Accent Pest Control, Inc

Mark Simms

220 E Frank Phillips Blvd

Bartlesville, OK  74003

918-336-5942   www.accentpest.com

Action Pest Management

Mark Howard

1900 W Albany St

Broken Arrow, Ok  74012

918-259-9400
fax 918-250-1410
actionpestmanagement@gmail.com takeactionpestcontrol.com

All Pest Exterminating

Steve Howard

5577 S 193rd E Ave

Broken Arrow, OK  74014

918-902-6404 babugman@hotmail.com
 
 

American Services

Ronald & Dona Hendrix

PO Box 690116

Tulsa, OK  74169

918-624-1091
jennifer@americanservicestulsa.com
 
americanservicesok.com

Bowden Termite & Pest

Lance Bowden

PO Box 1028

Ft Gibson, OK  74434

918-478-2174 customerservice@bowden.com www.bowdenpest.com

Brewer-Russell Inc

Dennis Forehand

13743 S Casper St

Glenpool, OK  74033

918-834-1122 paige@brewer-russell.com www.brewer-russell.com

BugBro's           

Jason Thomas

6541 E 40th ST, Ste A

Tulsa, OK  74145

918-212-0100 info@bugbros.com www.bugbros.com

Charles Pest Control

Terry Rosenthal

PO Box 471100

Tulsa, OK  74147

918-584-3323 charlespestco@aol.com www.charlespestcontrol.com

CL Pest Control LLC

Cordell Lee

14545 Bramble Street

Henryetta, OK  74437

918-652-1239 clpestcontrolllc@gmail.com  

Couto Pest Management

John Couto

6304 E Broadway St

Broken Arrow, OK  74014

918-430-6784 johncouto@cox.net www.coutopestmanagement.com

Dandi Guaranty Pest Solutions

Doug & Toni Kirkham

PO Box 470725

Tulsa, OK  74147

918-622-7378 tkirkham@dandiguaranty.com www.dandiguaranty.com

Elite Exterminating

Orval Smith

4502 Industrial Dr

Ft Smith, AR 72916

479-226-3212
 
elitebugs@gmail.com www.elitebugs.com

Elite Pest Control

Kevin Young

823 E 14th St

Pawhuska, OK  74056

918-260-2546 elitepestok@yahoo.com elitepestok.com

Emco

Larry White

PO Box 1001

Sapulpa, OK  74067

918-224-8220 lberry@emcopc.com www.emcopc.com

Emtec Pest Control, Inc

Roger Wieden

1241 N Sheridan

Tulsa, OK  74115

918-663-0613 roger.emtec@tulsacoxmail.com www.emtecpestcontrol.com

4-Way Inc

Billy & Brian Snyder

PO Box 987

Idabel, OK  74745

580-286-6484 4waypestcontrol@sbcglobal.net  

Guarantee Pest Control

Charles Cunningham

PO Box 1037

Eufaula, OK  74432

918-452-2302 guaranteepestcontrol@outlook.com  

Home Inspection Services LLC

Ilene Phillips

17108 E 11th St

Tulsa, OK  74108

918-808-4123 homeinspectionservicestulsa@gmail.com  

Hybrid Pest Control

Dillan Glendenning

4136-A S 70th E Ave

Tulsa, OK  74145

918-973-6635 info@gohybridpest.com gohybridpest.com

Jims Pest Control LLC

Tom Piepenbrok

PO Box 871

Vinita, OK  74301

918-256-2523 jpc@junct.com www.jimspestcontrol.net

Manning Pest Services

Jennifer Hill

3651 W Cherokee Ave

Sallisaw, Ok  74955

918-315-5463 billing@manningpestservices.com www.manningpestservices.com

Massey Services

Jack Neuhaus

112  S. 109th E Pl

Tulsa, OK  74128

539-222-4217 jneuhaus@masseyservices.com  

Montgomery Ext

Duane Montgomery

106 S 109th E Pl

Tulsa, OK  74128

918-438-4885 customercare@montgomeryexterminating.com www.montgomeryexterminating.com

Mother Nature's Inc

Lester Conner

11356 E 51st Pl

Tulsa, OK  74146

918-362-2000 andrea@mothernaturesinc.com mothernaturesinc.com

Muskogee Housing Auth

Shona Montaque

220 N 40th St

Muskogee, OK  74401

918-687-6301

x 9565

shonamontaque@muskogeehousing.org muskogeehousing.org

Nutri-green Prof. Services

Butch Dellis

PO Box 1287

Glenpool, OK  74033

918-322-5757 butch@nutrigreentulsa.com nutrigreentulsa.com

Orkin Pest Control 

Darry Murdock

6550 E 40th St

Tulsa, OK  74145

918-622-0800 dmurdock@rollins.com www.orkin.com

Pest Medic

Joel Derington

8930 S 40th W Ave

Tulsa, OK  74132

918-636-2326 joel.derington@yahoo.com pestmedic.net

Pied Piper

Tim Whitt

320 N Main St

Eufaula, OK  74432

918-689-3000 tim@thepiedpiper.biz www.thepiedpiper.biz

Pinnacle Pest Mgmt

PJ Brown

210 W Robert Street 

Poteau, OK  74953

918-974-9900 bugme@pinnaclepestmgmt.com www.pinnaclepestmgmt.com

Platinum Pest & Lawn

Jared Johnson

12831 N 135th E Ave

Owasso, OK  74055

918-376-0857 info@platinumpestandlawn.com platinumpestandlawn.com

Pratt Pest of Bartlesville

James & Cynthia Cox

706 Brentwood Rd

Bartlesville, OK  74003

918-333-2847
918-336-2847
prattpest3332847@yahoo.com  

Pro-Kil Pest Control

William Smith

4 South 5th St
 

McAlester, OK  74501

918-423-5295 pro-kil@sbcglobal.net www.pro-kilpestcontrol.com

RMR Pest Services

Ron Coles

PO Box 267

Stigler, OK  74462

918-471-6040 2rcoles@sbcglobal.net  

Rentokil

Roger Graham

PO Box 708

Broken Arrow, OK  74013

918-258-9669 roger.graham@rentokil.com  

Self Pest Control

Danny Self

PO Box 382

Stigler, OK  74412

918-527-9580 danielrself@gmail.com  

Serfco Pest Control

Jeff Serfass

1701 S Walton Blvd,

Bentonville, AR 72712

479- 273-2220 brandi@serfcopest.com www.serfcopest.com

Sparks Exterminating

Charles Sparks

27450 E 94th St S

Broken Arrow, OK  74014

918-695-6307 sandi695-6441@gmail.com  

Toby Horn Exterminating

Toby Horn

17388 N Lombard Ln

Skiatook, OK  74070

918-836-8431 tobytermite@gmail.com  

Tulsa Bug Busters

Robert Hanson

3110 S Maple Pl

Broken Arrow, OK  74012

918-633-9378 robert.tbbpest@gmail.com www.tulsabugbusters.com

Ultra Tech Pest Control, LLC

Randy Wisdom

26191 E 114th Ct S

Coweta, OK  74429

918-208-6144
918-279-6474
ultratechpestcontrol@mail.com ultratechpestcontrol.com

Wescal Pest Control

William Wilks

116174 S 4250 Rd

Eufaula, Ok  74432

918-689-9900 wescalpest@outlook.com  

West Termite & Pest

Randy West / Roger Clark

1414 S Memorial

Tulsa, OK 74114


918-921-5066
rclark@westtermite.com www.westtermite.com

What Bugs Ya? Pest Service

John Allen

PO Box 402

Okemah, OK  74859

918-704-3294 whatbugsya1@gmail.com  

Zoellner Exteminating

Darrell Gouch

1307 N Old Hwy 66

Catoosa, OK  74015

918-856-5424 dee@zoellnerx.com www.zoellnerextermnating.com

 

Western Chapter

Company/Name
Address
Phone 
Email
Website

A&B Eco-Safe Pest Control

James Wells

PO Box 189

Stillwater, OK  74076

405-372-4934 james@abpestonline.com www.abpestonline.com

Abide Pest Control

Garey White

18300 Orozco Cr

Edmond, OK  73012

405-340-8812 office@okcpest.com www.okcpest.com

Ace Exterminating

Cliff Culp

PO Box 60771

Oklahoma City, OK  73146

405-745-0902 acetermite1@yahoo.com aceternite.com

Acenitec Inc

Von & Gary Roberts

4244 NW 39th St

Oklahoma City, OK  73112

405-942-6321 acenitecmail@acenitec.com www.acenitec.com

Actshon Pest ControlCarolyn Jones

PO Box 196

Waukomis, OK  73773

580-233-2123 actshonpc@sbcglobal.net  

AgriLawn

Matt Thomas

4001 S Thomas Rd

Oklahoma City, OK  73179

405-680-0077 mthomas@agrilawn.com  

All About Pest & Weed

John Broderick

1829 NE 11th St

Moore, OK  73160

405-474-5022 johnnyb5977@att.net  

Brandley Inspection, LLC

Cory Brandley

711 Cedar Ave

Yukon, OK  73099

405-467-4771 cory@binspected.com www.brandleypestcontrol.com

Bug Bosses, The

Richard Anthony

7801 N Robinson Ave

Oklahoma City, OK  73116

405-246-0966 okcmetro@thebugbosses.com thebugbosses.com

Bug Guy, The

Mark Lasater

3000 W Memorial Dr, Ste 123-304

Oklahoma City, OK  73120

405-973-5522 thebugguyokc@aol.com thebugguyokc.com

Cimarron Exterminators

Charles Darrough

16809 E 760 Rd

Kingfisher, OK  73750

405-375-4513 cimarronext@pldi.net  

Critical Hit Pest Management LLC

Dallas Whitt

835 W Sheridan Ave, Apt 409

Oklahoma City, OK  73106

405-403-2581 dallas@criticalhitpest.com  

Day's Pest Control Inc

Jared Clifton

PO Box 1602

Elk City, OK  73648

580-445-5443 dayspestcontrolinc@gmail.com www.dayspest.com

Environmental Chemists

Denver Talley

1326 S 20th St

Chickasha, OK  73018

405-224-2322 denvertalley3@gmail.com  

Environmental Pest Control

Chad Hadley

2015 SW D Ave

Lawton, OK  73501

580-536-9481 chad@enviropest.com www.enviropest.com

Express Pest Services LLC

Eric Sprague

41805 Wolverine Rd

Shawnee, OK  74804

405-395-4399 angie@expresspestservices.com www.expresspestservices.com

Fitzugh's Termite & Pest

Brian Fitzugh

9401 W Reno

Oklahoma City, OK  73127

405-688-3400 bryan@fitzhughsok.com www.fitzhughsok.com

King Pest Control

Charles King

133 NW 132nd

OKC, OK  73114

405-753-9222 kingpestcontrol@kingpestcontrol.com www.kingpestcontrol.com

Miles Termite & Pest

Mike Miles

PO Box 335

Enid, OK  73702

580-242-0560 milestermitepestcontrol@gmail.com  

Mosquito Joe of OKC

Rich Anthony

7801 N Robinson Ave

Oklahoma City, OK  73116

405-445-4024
 
okcmetro@mosquitojoe.com okcmetro.mosquitojoe.com

Orkin Commercial

Kelly Johnson 

PO Box 6954

Edmond, OK  73083

405-341-8030
 
 

Orkin Pest Control

Michael Davis

3620 S Moulton Dr

Oklahoma City, OK  73179

405-682-8082 tvickers@rollins.com www.orkin.com

Orkin Pest Control

David Terry

1401 SE 1st St

Lawton, OK  73501

580-353-2640 dterry@rollins.com www.orkin.com

Orkin Pest Control

Mo Spears

3616 Lake Rd

Ponca City, OK  74604

580-762-6614 mspears@orkin.com www.orkin.com

Pestco Inc

Travis Clark

PO Box 1777

Blanchard, Ok  73010

405-485-8060 okpestcoinc@pldi.net  

Pro Tech Pest Management

Ron Kiehl

1197 County Street 2954

Tuttle, OK  73089

405-243-6420 protechpestmngmt@yahoo.com  

Reliable Termite Co

Robert Wynne

7714 NW 3rd St

Oklahoma City, OK  73127

405-495-4451 reliabletermite@coxinet.net www.reliabletermiteco.com

Spring Green Lawn Care

Daniel Hillenbrand

129 W 1st St

Edmond, OK  73003

405-340-7171 dhillenbrand@spring-green.com www.spring-green.com

Sure Shot Pest & Weed Control

Darin McClary

PO Box 5122

Edmond, OK  73083

405-942-5292 office@sureshotok.com www.sureshotok.com

SWAT Mosquito

Reed Savage

PO Box 14499

Oklahoma City, OK  73113

405-610-7928 swat@swatokc.com www.swatokc.com

Tactical Pest Solutions

Shawn Riley

PO Box 1418

Newcastle, OK 73065

(405) 802-0970

shawn@tacticalpestsolutions.com

jacob@tacticalpestsolutions.com

www.tacticalpestsolutions.com

Total Pest Control & Lawn

Ross Porter

PO Box 75073

Oklahoma City, OK  73147

405-222-4997    

Ultimate Pest Mgmt

Rick Peri

PO Box 2518

Ponca City, Ok  74604

580-765-7378 julia@ultimatepestpc.com www.ultimatepestpc.com

Allied Members

Company/Name
Address
Phone
Email
Website

A P & G

Robert Stocker

14126 Gray Wing

San Antonio, TX  78231

210-602-4526
Fax: 210-479-8284
rstocker@catchmaster.com catchmasterpro.com

BASF

Brad Ollar

Raymore, Missouri 64083

816-856-0999 bradley.ollar@basf.com  

Bell Laboratories

Scott Smith

6551 North Towne Rd

 

608-241-0202 Jssmith@belllabs.com  

BWI Companies, Inc

Tom Benton / Tim Ruminer

1418 Upfield Dr

Carrollton, Tx  75006

405-227-2485
 
timruminer@bwicompanies.com  

Cedar Crest Software

Ron Johns

 
419-481-3568
ron@cedarpestsoftware.com
 

Central Life Science

Gary Ross

PO Box 3432

Burleson, TX  76097

682-300-0999 gross@central.com  

Diversified Sales & Mkt

Larry Hiner

3104 S Nassau

Sand Springs, OK  74063

918-695-6742
Fax: 918-245-0775
lhiner@divsales.com  

Conidiotec

Dr Nina Jenkins

 

800-891-8610

dmccandless@conidiotec.com

 

Control Solutions

Lyn Hitt

    lynn.hitt@controlsolutionsinc.com  

Corteva AgriSciences

Jennifer Howard

1509 N Main St, Box 129

Altus, OK  73521

605-210-0191 jennifer.howard@corteva.com  

EAB Optimal Sales

Ed Bredemeyer

 

830-714-1588 fishersofmen44@outlook.com  

Ensystex

Don Stetler

1202 Fairway Dr

Fayetteville, NC 28305

281-217-2965 dstetler@ensystex.com  

Envu

Wes Hale

  469-390-2169 wes.hale@envu.com  

FMC Professional Solut.

Eric Hamm

 

  eric.hamm@fmc.com  

Greenstreet

Dean Osborn

1709 Dalton Dr

214-972-7236 dean.osborn@icloud.com  

GorillaDesk Software

Rebecca Moreschi

7370 E Country Club Blvd

Boca Raton, FL  33487

855-536-7470 rebecca@gorilladesk.com  

Griffin Insurance

Denise Griffin

1001 NW 63rd, Ste 310

OKC, OK  73116

405-760-3610 deniseg@thefrsgroup.com  

The Insurance Center Agency

Bryan Holliday

5600 N May Ave

OKC, OK  73112

405-843-0793 sharon@ticokc.com  

Heritage PPG

Freddie Ingram / JW Wilkinson

1819 NW 5th St

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

1139 E Tecumseh St

Tulsa, OK 74116

405-232-2493


918-234-0560

Jeff.Wilkinson@heritageppg.com
 

freddie.ingram@heritageppg.com

heritagelandscapesupplygroup.com

JT Eaton

Joe Smith

 

  joes@jteaton.com  

Nisus Corp

Marty Keane

100 Nisus Drive

Rockford, TN  37853

865-577-6119

214-766-8383 C#

martyk@nisuscorp.com

Neogen

Tamra Lewis

944 Nandino Blvd

Lexington, KY  40511

405-412-5886 tlewis@neogen.com  

PCO Insurance

Warren Hull

 

214-526-5076 whull@pcoinsurance.com  

Pelsis, LTD

Chris Jamison

8069 Meadowlark Pl

Bartlett, TN

901-282-9492 christopher.jamison@bgequip.com  

Pest Mngt Supply

Jared Ingalls

 

816-830-2005 jared@pestmanagementsupply.com  

Pest SOS

Samantha Burch

7009 NW 222

Edmond, OK  73025

360-710-5955 samantha@pest-sos.com  

Smarter Launch

Cody Smith

19226 E Peartree Ln

Queen Creek, AZ  85142

480-332-5999 cody@smarterlaunch.com  

Target Specialty Product

Chris Gregg

220 NW 67th St

Oklahoma City, OK  73116

405-848-8858
Cell: 405-641-6721
chris.gregg@target-specialty.com targetspecialty.com

Trece Inc

James Miller

7569 Hwy 28 West

Adair, OK  74330

918-785-3061
fax 918-785-3063
jmiller@trece.com  

Site One Landscape Supply

Tommy Daniel

10825 E 55th Pl

Tulsa, OK 74146-6732

918-703-8607 tdaniel@siteone.com siteone.com

Syngenta

Ross Eckstein

1329 Seinna Drive

Arlington, TX  76002

214-490-5051 ross.eckstein@syngenta.com  

Veseris

Deb Chambers

4115 S 72nd E Ave

Tulsa, OK  74145

918-630-3222
 
deb.chambers@veseris.com  

Zoecon

Gary Ross

  682-300-0949 gross@central.com